Wellness Workshops

Upcoming Workshops: 

Spring Equinox Self-Care Workshop: Bloom Where You Are Planted

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4-5:30 PST/7-8:30 EST via Zoom 

Teal Cherry Blossoms Quote Instagram Pos

The Spring Equinox marks the official start of Spring. It is a day where the day and night are in perfect balance. This workshop is designed to help you emerge from winter hibernation and move into the creative energy and playfulness of Spring, so that you can find your balance once again too. 

You will be guided through movement/dance therapy exercises to explore your creativity, connect to your vitality, and to your joy. Through guided visualization meditation, you will explore the possibility of new beginnings or renewed effort towards your goals for the next few months. This low cost workshop ($15) is open to everyone.  

Past Workshops: 

Winter Solstice Self-Care Workshop

December 20, 2020, 2pm PST/5pm EST via Zoom 

Honor yourself as we approach the longest night of the year with self-care through movement, guided meditation, and journaling designed to help you tap into the quiet energy of Winter.

The Winter Solstice is a time to honor slowing down for renewal and self reflection, while also looking toward the future and the returning sunlight, as the days grow longer and brighter from here on out. All are welcome.

Autumn Equinox Self-Care Workshop

September 20, 2020, 3pm PST/6pm EST via Zoom 

The Autumn Equinox marks the time of year when the length of the day and the night are in perfect balance. Through this creative workshop, I will guide you towards finding some of your own balance through meditation, movement, creative writing exercises and community as we enter the final stretch of 2020. All are welcome.